Print

PLANNER FOR FIRST TERM 2016/2017 SESSION

 

Saturday, September 18, 2016                  -           Resumption for New Students (10am – 5pm)

Saturday, September 24, 2016                  -           Induction Ceremony for New Students (9am – 12pm)

Saturday, October 8, 2016                       -           JS3 & SS3 Parents Forum (10am)

Friday, November 4, 2016                           -           Mid Term Break (8am)

Sunday, November 13, 2016                        -           Resumption from Mid Term Break (12 – 5pm)

Saturday, December 3, 2016                   -           Citizenship/Visiting Day (9am – 5pm)

Friday, December 16, 2016                        -           Closing (8am)

 

PLANNER FOR SECOND TERM 2016/2017 SESSION

 

Sunday, January 8, 2017                          -           Resumption for Second Term (12 – 5pm)

Friday, February 17, 2017                           -           Mid Term Break (8am)

Sunday, February 26, 2016                         -           Resumption from Mid Term Break (12 – 5pm)

Saturday, March 11, 2017                            -           Inter House Sports/Visiting Day (9am – 5pm)

Friday, April 7, 2017                                   -           Closing (8am)

Saturday, April 28 2017                               -           Entrance Examination (9am)

 

 

PLANNER FOR THIRD TERM 2016/2017 SESSION

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017                               -           Resumption for Third Term (12 – 5pm)

 

Saturday, June 10, 2017                           -           Graduation Ceremony (9am – 1pm)/Mid Term Break(12noon)

Sunday, June 18, 2016                                 -           Resumption from Mid Term Break (12 – 5pm)

Sunday, July 9, 2017                                    -           Open/Visiting Day (9am-5pm)  

Saturday, July 15, 2017                           -           Batch B Entrance Examination (9am)

Friday, July 21, 2017                       -           Closing (8am)